Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kurt Elling Quintet Valentine’s Live Stream

Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

$20

Kurt Elling Quintet

Presents a special Valentine’s Day concert

Saturday, February 13th

Time: 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

GRAMMY winner Kurt Elling has topped the DownBeat Critics Poll 16 times, including 14 years in a row, and was named “Male Singer of the Year” by the Jazz Journalists Association on 10 occasions.

Kurt Elling Livestream Ticket 2/13

Tickets good for 48 hours!

Details

Date:
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Cost:
$20

Venue

Epiphany
Chicago, IL United States + Google Map