Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

 Songs from the Cinema with Jazz Vocalist Corinne Mammana

Sunday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Her superb technique is a dead giveaway. But Mammana applies her superb technique gracefully, carefully, tastefully and intelligently. There are no clichés in her singing and no licks. She wisely lets the melody and lyrics speak for themselves.”—JazzTimes

Her voice seems capable of pushing away storm clouds and darkness. We need this right now.”—Michael Doherty

Join Corinne Mammana for Songs from the Cinema, Sunday 1/24 at 3PM EST! Buy your ticket to this concert by making a donation!
This will be a Facebook live concert (not pre-recorded) with professional audio and multiple camera angles. Together, with Tom Kozic on guitar, we will be performing songs you know and love from the movies.
Image may contain: 1 person, closeup
With Tom Kozic, guitar
*How do I tune into the concert?
Go to

http://www.Facebook.com/corinnemammanamusic

on 1/24 at 3pm EST.
Scroll down the page until you see the live concert.
Click on the video to watch!

*Do I need a Facebook account to watch?
No, you do not need a Facebook account to watch, you just won’t be able to comment to Corinne during the show. Corinne is happy to have you however you may be watching!
*How do I purchase a ticket? Can I watch for free?
This show is FREE for all to watch. Kindly pay-what-you-will for a “ticket” at https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/corinnemusic so we can continue to produce high-quality livestream concerts while many of Corinne’s live concert events are suspended right now. (Note: ticket purchases are not necessary in order to watch)
*What if I am late or miss the show?
We will go live at 3PM EST on Facebook but the stream is recorded on Facebook. You can watch it anytime by visiting

http://www.Facebook.com/corinnemammanamusic

and scrolling down the page until the concert appears.

*Can I share it with friends?
Yes, please do! Send them this link

http://www.Facebook.com/corinnemammanamusic

and invite them to tune in on 1/24 at 3PM EST 🙂 If sharing via Facebook, use the “Share” button to share to your page or directly with others. You can also watch simultaneously with your Facebook friends by clicking the “Watch together with friends or with a group” option.

Also, please feel free to share/forward this event!
*What time does the concert air?
Sunday, January 24th at 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 1PM MST / 12PM PST
This is a LIVE concert event (not pre-recorded), with professional audio and multiple camera angles. Corinne will be able to see your comments and talk to you during the live stream!

Details

Date:
Sunday, January 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Website:
 http://www.CorinneMusic.com